McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City
Contacts

Contact Directory




701-444-3616
FAX: 701-444-4113
lsvihovec@co.mckenzie.nd.us



213 2nd St NE
Watford City, ND 58854

701.444.2533
701.444.3004




Correctional Facility Administrator - Ken Rooks

701-842-2565
FAX: 701-842-3529






701-444-3616 Ext 3
FAX: 701-444-4113
lsvihovec@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Sarah Skarda

701-444-7482
FAX: 701-444-2032
sskarda@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Karolin Jappe -McKenzie CountyEmergency Manager

701-444-7483
kjappe@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3451 Ext1419
FAX: 701-444-4113
NDSU.McKenzie.Extension@ndsu.edu



Bonnie Foster GIS Coordinator

701-444-7417
FAX: 701-842-2822
bfoster@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Amanda Willis, HR Manager

701-444-7420
FAX: 701-444-4113
awillis@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Daniel Stenberg, Executive Director

701-444-7419
dstenberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Richard W. (Rick) Schreiber Solid Waste Director

701-586-3445
rschreiber@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Kathy Trana - Public Library Director

701-444-3785
FAX: 701-444-3730
ktrana@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Lori Winchester, Manager

701-444-3616
FAX: 701-842-2307
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Lori Winchester - Acceptance Agent

701-444-3616
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Jim Talbert Planning & Zoning Director

701-444-6494
jtalbert@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Ann Johnsrud

701-444-3616
FAX: 701-444-3902
ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Suhail Kanwar- Public Works Administrator/Engineer

701-444-7495
FAX: 701-444-4113
skanwar@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Matthew Johansen

701-444-3654
FAX: 701-444-2105
mjohansen@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3661 Ext1421
FAX: 701-444-6436
dsorenson@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3733
FAX: 701-842-6554
mcsa@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-6852
FAX: 701-444-4113
kpaulson@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Doug Bolken

701-444-5804
dbolken@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Barbara A Curren, Deputy

701-444-3616 ext. 3
FAX: 701-444-4113
bcurren@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3449
FAX: 701-842-6985




Jerry Samuelson

701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Jeff Shaffer, Director

701-842-2821
FAX: 701-842-2822
jshaffer@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Box 458
Watford City, ND 58854

701.570.5084
wcchamber@ruggedwest.com



Amber Higgins - Weed Control Officer

701-842-4131
FAX: 701-842-4731
mcweed@restel.net




The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5





© 2017 McKenzie County site by DAWA