McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City
Contacts

Contact Directory




701-444-3616
FAX: 701-444-4113
ejohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us



213 2nd St NE
Watford City, ND 58854

701.444.2533
701.444.3004






701-444-3616 Ext 3
FAX: 701-444-4113
ejohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Karolin Jappe -McKenzie County Emergency Manager

701-444-7483
kjappe@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Bonnie Foster GIS Coordinator

701-444-7417
FAX: 701-842-2822
bfoster@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Amanda Willis, HR Manager

701-444-7420
FAX: 701-444-4113
awillis@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Daniel Stenberg, Executive Director

701-444-7419
dstenberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Richard W. (Rick) Schreiber Solid Waste Director

701-586-3445
rschreiber@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Kathy Trana - Public Library Director

701-444-3785
FAX: 701-444-3730
ktrana@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Administrator- Ken Rooks

701.842.2565
Fax: 701.842.3529




Lori Winchester, Manager

701-444-3616
FAX: 701-842-2307
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Lori Winchester - Acceptance Agent

701-444-3616
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Jim Talbert Planning & Zoning Director

701-444-6494
jtalbert@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Ann Johnsrud

701-444-3616
FAX: 701-444-3902
ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Suhail Kanwar- Public Works Administrator/Engineer

701-444-7495
FAX: 701-444-4113
skanwar@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Matthew Johansen

701-444-3654
FAX: 701-444-2105
mjohansen@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3661 Ext1421
FAX: 701-444-6436
dsorenson@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3733
FAX: 701-842-6554
mcsa@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-6852
FAX: 701-444-4113
kpaulson@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Doug Bolken

701-444-5804
dbolken@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Barbara A Curren, Deputy

701-444-3616 ext. 3
FAX: 701-444-4113
bcurren@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3449
FAX: 701-842-6985




Jerry Samuelson

701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Jeff Shaffer, Director

701-842-2821
FAX: 701-842-2822
jshaffer@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Box 458
Watford City, ND 58854

701.570.5084
wcchamber@ruggedwest.com



Amber Higgins - Weed Control Officer

701-842-4131
FAX: 701-842-4731
mcweed@restel.net




The Buzz

My fiancé and I bought 5.2 acres here and have built a house…our business is doing well. We can't imagine leaving our friends we've made here. It's one of the most welcoming communities I've ever moved to.

~ Samantha Utshall





© 2017 McKenzie County site by DAWA